April 5, 2022

Eight to be inducted to 2022 Class of Erie Sports Hall of Fame

The Erie Metro Chapter of the PA Sports Hall of Fame will induct 8 new members as part of its 2022 class. Inductees will be honored at a ceremony on June 29, 2022 at the Zem Zem Shrine Club. Listed alphabetically, the inductees are:
Ken Brasington
Willis Cardot
Pat Czytuck
Atty. Phil Friedman
Tori Hansen
Sarah (Hansen) Murawski
Dave Niland
Carrie (Nolan) Stoczynski

Inducted posthumously: Chuck Brasington

Information on the 2022 induction ceremony can be found at . Tickets will go on sale in the coming weeks.