Twelve to be inducted to 2020 Class of Erie Sports Hall of Fame

The Erie Metro Chapter of the PA Sports Hall of Fame will induct 12 new members as part of the 2020 class. Inductees will be honored at a ceremony and dinner in 2021.

Listed alphabetically, the inductees are:
Yevet Anderson
Kevin Flowers
Scott Gorring
Jim Hamilton
Khyl Horton
Tom Jakubowski
Erin Kerner
Mike Maggio
Joe Spano
Clarence Stoner
Brian Streeter

Inducted posthumously: Jack Pikiewicz

The 2020 induction ceremony has been canceled due to concerns surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. The 2020 class will be honored at a ceremony in 2021.

Leave a Comment